Thursday, 17 January 2019

How to install Netflix on iPhone 4s iOS 9.3.5 without iOS 11

How to install Netflix on iPhone 4s iOS 9.3.5 without iOS 11





iPhone 4s one of my best iPhone all time and right now 2018 I thought it still one of the best iPhone all time despite it too old nowadays but we still using it and formally when iOS 10 not yet launched iOS 9 latest IOS in 2015 where mostly apps supported to iPhone 4s Even Netflix, Snapchat and most of those app which no longer support to iOS 9 but you can still able to Install Netflix for iPhone 4s iOS 9.3.5


Really You can still able to download Netflix on iPhone 4S 



Luckily iPhone 4s users still can able to download Netflix app to their phone but not latest one as iPhone won’t allow to use apps which not compatible with iPhone more likely to understand the compatible version of iPhone 4S can still be downloadable it does not mean that you can download newly launched app which are not running iOS 9


is IPhone 4S still worth in 2018 ?



if You use an older iPhone 4 or 3gs you heard well that iPhone 4s now on iOS 7.1.2  and iPhone 3Gs quite old respectively running iOS 6.1.6 which was last update from Apple for this iPhone’s you may face bad experience In short I want you to tell that bad experience on using this iPhone’s no basic Apps support in iPhone 4 and 3GS you can use it as calling purpose more likely apps like WhatsApp still app still on iOS 7 Hats off WhatsApp

I Know that it seems 7 year old phone iPhone 4 not supports basic apps such as YouTube, Twitter, WhatsApp luckily with iOS 9 iPhone 4s still have access to download basic app


How to Download Netflix on iOS 9.3.5 right Now


If You are already download Netflix than it easy to download the compatible version

But if you cannot able to download it right now so firstly you need to just go to iTunes

Now Search for the Netflix



Download it (after 1MB just paused)




Now Back to Your iPhone 4s

If download symbol shows that means


Now you can download the Netflix app
Done  

Comment if it works         
     

Read More

Tuesday, 8 January 2019

Top 10 Unique Android Pie features top 4 you see never before in Oreo

Top 10 Unique Android Pie features top 4 you see never before in Oreo


Android Pie One of the coolest update we have ever seen with new material changes to android and this was available to major apps on Google Apps such as Google Contents, Dial-er, Message app of Google this was great in terms of using apps to your Android In this post we will see top 10 Unique Android Pie Features



Well I know that you want to know that when you are getting the Android Pie update or not while if we talk about latest Android Update which not available to all Android Device yet it totally depends on your phone manufacturer if they provide you update or not while most of the phone not come out two year update as few phones are such Asus and other manufacturer Moto phones 

if you are luckily using an Android One phone which came cheaper if we compare over pixel devices they are guarantee to get Android updates not also that they even get monthly security patch updates

So what are the Unique features of Android Pie?

Let’s start with the

1

Dark Mode: Dark Mode one of my favorite feature of Android Pie I used my Phone in General in Black mode which usually looks great to see here are some pictures you can look out that how the dark mode Android Pie Look like


Its Your Choice that what you want to use a dark mode or a day mode in Your Phone more likely apps are now supports this time dark mode and Facebook also working for Dark Mode lets see when it comes so

How you can able to enable this Android Pie Dark Mode  
In Order to Enable Dark Mode
go to display in settings
thereafter display theme
or 
Search Theme
Now Opt for Dark Mode



2


All New Settings app: Well if you look back to the previous android setting which was quite different while white background we can see on Android Oreo as well but little changes can be seen on Android pie and this was come with new icons which icons are not available to Android Oreo 

Android Pie setting app quite different as it was come under with new design and this was way more look cool than older setting you can see new icons over the settings with white background I have to say it way more look attractive than older setting app

3

Metered and non-metered

Think about when a time you were connected to WIFI network which have limited data connections after connecting to the Wi-fi the updates start automatically when you connected to WI-Fi which result data exhausted issue may face many time by you even in my case also so in Android Pie You can choose which Wi-fi network you want to set metered or non-metered connection so
How to set WI-FI to metered connection on Android Pie
In order to set your Wi-fi connection you need to these following steps



First connect to a Wi-Fi

Then tap on settings on left

Go to Advance

Metered

YOU CAN Choose

Detect automatically

Treat as metered

Treat as unmetered

Done

4

All New Gestures

Android Pie is all about the gestures updates and it seems cool new gestures features come to this update while here are some existing gestures you love to use in Android pie all gestures are awesome and the second is one of my favorite 

  
Jump to Camera Gestures: Camera Gestures feature will help you a lot but when you use this camera gesture you need to know that when you trying to capture a movement to your camera which was suddenly happen but you are not be able to open camera at that movement and you miss that movement all new camera gesture allow you to instant open camera even you screen is lock




So, How to use this camera gesture

First You need to Enable this gesture

Go to Gesture

Go to Jump to Camera Gesture

Just enable that all you done

Swipe up on Home button

Swipe up on Home button is all new in Android Pie while this will disable the previous android Oreo Nav bars which is replaced swipe gesture and you will find that there is new this swipe gesture you not find in Android Oreo while Oreo have by default naves

You can be able to enable this all new swipe gesture
Note that

In order to enable that you need to know that you are running Android Pie otherwise this wasn’t work
Go to gest And enable that or

If you are unable to get this swipe up home button you need to do following things






Android Pie must have on Your Phone

I Find problem regarding to my phone on Redmi note 4, Redmi 4 and Redmi 5A running custom ROM which have no nav bars first you need to enable it your phone this so here is the way I found you can enable the navs with magisk tweaks lets enable that

Lift to Check Phone




Lift to Check Phone is another gesture feature on Android Pie where you can able to check the notification if you lift to your phone this was helpful as most of time dubble tapping to phone automatically awake you can dubble tap to awake the phone or you can able to lift to check to your phone 



Prevent ringing : Prevent ringing is another features under the gestures on Android pie will very much helpful in aspect enabling silent mode on Android Pie this prevent ringing you can find under the gesture in Android Pie

Go to first system

Gesture

Now

You Will Find Prevent Ringing

5

Selecting Text in Background  apps : This feature you never see before android Oreo as this feature help a a lot users who unable to copy text to in any app while copy paste selection works easily on Messenger’s and browser apps and Note Apps suppose if I want to take particular text to copy in Gmail where I cannot able to copy but In Android it works fine to copy to any app but how to copy using this feature

Here you need this thing

Suppose I need to copy text you can see copy text is easily work but this works if try it doing on the app is not working Oreo is one of the best feature on Android Pie

6 Improved DND : Do not disturb was also here improved Android Pie were previously you know that however if you enable DND in Your phone but there is one thing that changed in pie DND were you will find that there is no notification were came out unless you disable the DND comparing to oreo notification still visible after enabling the DND

7. 

App Rotations : In Android where we the rotation won’t work some apps where apps came to portrait but now in android pie you can able to use a app in Landscape mode here you look that how I using this app to landscape mode
You need first enable that pie nav par I mention in pie nav bar in 4th feature upper

Now you will find Pie now even you can see how much app you used in in day where you spend more time in the app  



8. Digital wellbeing App : In Android Pie now even you can see how much app you used in in day where you spend more time in the app  

















Battery Manager : This Battery manager is also new in Android pie and its saves you overall battery and saves battery where it manages app automatically to save the battery where drain battery to much it Also more helpful to draining apps in Battery manager

10
slice
 
Slice is one of the feature in android  which enable  apps parts in this was first announce n Google i/o and finally we can see on Android pie

so these are top 10 Unique Android Pie Features 

What you think about this features let me know in comments
Read More

Saturday, 29 December 2018

Download Tik Tok for iPhone 4S iOS 9.3.5 iPA

Download Tik Tok for iPhone 4S iOS 9.3.5 iPA


Tik Tok is short video platform which used by globally and its really one of the addicted app that you least try once a time in Tik Tok iPhone 4s iOS 9.3.5 formally its known as the Musically which is changed to Tik Tok once I tried on my iPhone 4s and it seems addicted to Tik Tok because not for the making  Tik Tok video In My case I Watched a lot video This Time Everyone using Tik Tok Right now

If You are person who love making short video than you can make Videos on your Tik Tok App which is really simple first you have to download the App which download link is Given Below

What You Love to Do With Tik tok


People are using as much as time on social media apps when it come to talk social media so cannot under estimate the tik Tok I Personally Used Tik Tok and Really it Make Fun to Make a Tik Tok Videos and you find more creators are working on Tik Tok app   

 Whats New on Tik Tok 9.3.1


Tik Tok This time target its privacy enhancement which great work and form this you can get benefit from it so now its your choice you can make your video limited to friends not also that the New update also enables and disable Duet and React for each of Your Video



What You Thought about this Update 

Read More

Thursday, 27 December 2018

Download and Install MI UI 10.1.2.0 Global stable ROM For Redmi 5

Download and Install MI UI 10.1.2.0 Global stable ROM For Redmi 5

MI UI 10.1.2.0 Global stable ROM For Redmi 5


To Download MI UI 10.1.2.0 Global stable ROM For Redmi 5 rolling out for update this update brings Android Nougat out of the box but here no Android Oreo for Redmi 5 until now on This update those who waiting for MIUI 10 but if you can’t able to download right now you can install right form here this method will tell you how you can easily manually update MI UI 10.1.2.0 Global Stable ROM for Redmi 5

To Download MIUI 10 Global Stable ROM for Redmi 5 is already released and only few users started getting this update and if you are won't able to download this update than here Download MI UI 10.1.2.0 Global stable ROM for Redmi 5 right now

Download MI UI 10.1.2.0 Global stable ROM for Redmi 5




This MIUI 10.1.2.0 NDAMIFI brings this time  only UI update  which really impressive as we expected MIUI 10 with Android Oreo but here no Android Oreo however we can't ignore this update as it brings lot more features hopefully we can expect that update roll-out would hit soon for those don't receive the update yet 

So this are the highlights of the Redmi 5

Note That

Android2techpreview is not responsible for any damages you are doing at your own risk for more Read our Disclaimer 

Download MI UI 10.1.2.0 Global stable ROM for Redmi 5  Right now

Firstly you need to checkout is there is update is available for you or not if the update is not showing then you can go with the manual method so before processed first checkout the update In order to check go to your phone About Phone&System updates see if there is update in available then the update will pop-up or but if you wondering now to Download MI UI 10.1.2.0 Global stable ROM for Redmi 5 right now then you can follow this method


First Download the ROM

Download MI UI 10.1.2.0 Global stable ROM for Redmi 5

Read More

Monday, 24 December 2018

Download and Install MI UI 10.1.1.0 Global stable ROM For Redmi Note 3

Download and Install MI UI 10.1.1.0 Global stable ROM For Redmi Note 3


MI UI 10.1.1.0 Global stable ROM For Redmi Note 3


To Download MI UI 10.1.1.0 Global stable ROM For Redmi Note 3 rolling out for update this update brings lot more improvement to the System UI only This update Add improvement however this update is being rollout but if you can’t able to download right now you can install right form here this method will tell you how you can easily manually update MI UI 10.1.1.0 Global Stable ROM for Redmi Note 3

To Download MIUI 10 Global Stable ROM for Redmi Note 3 is already released and we are started getting the update on Redmi Note 3 This update comes with the OTA but it might takes time to arrive in your Redmi Note 3 so how you can Download MI UI 10.1.1.0 Global stable ROM for Redmi Note 3 right now

Download MI UI 10.1.1.0 Global stable ROM for Redmi Note 3 



This MIUI 10.1.1.0 MHOMIFI brings this time only UI update which really impressive as we expected MIUI 10 out of the box will roll out with Android Marshmallow but however this update is not bring Android Oreo but hopefully MIUI 10 brings lot more features if we compare to MIUI 9

So this are the highlights of the Redmi Note 3

Note That

Android2techpreview is not responsible for any damages you are doing at your own risk for more Read our Disclaimer 

Download MI UI 10.1.1.0 Global stable ROM for Redmi Note 3  Right now

Firstly you need to checkout is there is update is available for you or not if the update is not showing then you can go with the manual method so before processed first checkout the update In order to check go to your phone About Phone&System updates see if there is update in available then the update will pop-up or but if you wondering now to Download MI UI 10.1.1.0 Global stable ROM for Redmi Note 3 right now then you can follow this method


First Download the ROM

Download MI UI 10.1.1.0 Global stable ROM for Redmi Note 3


Read More

Download and Install MI UI 10.1.2.0 Global stable ROM For Redmi 5A OREO

Download and Install MI UI 10.1.2.0 Global stable ROM For Redmi 5A OREO




 Download MI UI 10.1.2.0 Global stable ROM For Redmi 5A rolling out MIUI to Already Roll out MIUI 10.1.10 Global Stable ROM for Redmi 5A here 10.1.20 update brings Android Oreo out of the box in This update and this those who waiting for Android Oreo but if you can’t able to download right now you can install right form here this method will tell you how you can easily manually update MI UI 10.1.2.0 Global Stable ROM for Redmi 5A 

To Download MIUI 10 Global Stable ROM for Redmi 5A is already released and only few users started getting this update and if you are won't able to download this update than here Download MI UI 10.1.2.0 Global stable ROM for Redmi 5A right now

Download MI UI 10.1.1.0 Global stable ROM for Redmi 5A 




This MIUI 10.1.2.0 NCKMIFI brings this time not only UI update but also adds Android Oreo which really impressive as we expected MIUI 10 out of the box will roll out with Android Oreo but however this update is not roll out for the all users hopefully we can expect that update roll-out would start soon for those don't receive the update yet 

So this are the highlights of the Redmi 5A

Note That

Android2techpreview is not responsible for any damages you are doing at your own risk for more Read our Disclaimer 

Download MI UI 10.1.2.0 Global stable ROM for Redmi 5A  Right now

Firstly you need to checkout is there is update is available for you or not if the update is not showing then you can go with the manual method so before processed first checkout the update In order to check go to your phone About Phone&System updates see if there is update in available then the update will pop-up or but if you wondering now to Download MI UI 10.1.2.0 Global stable ROM for Redmi 5A right now then you can follow this method


First Download the ROM

Download MI UI 10.1.2.0 Global stable ROM for Redmi 5A

Checkout the MIUI Flashing with Defult  
Read More

Sunday, 23 December 2018

How To Install WhatsApp iPhone 4 iOS 7.1.2 Without Jailbreak

How To Install WhatsApp iPhone 4 iOS 7.1.2 Without Jailbreak

WhatsApp iOS 7.1.2


WhatsApp iOS 7.1.2 iPhone 4We Know That this would Happens As Most Apps are not support iPhone 4 iOS 7.1.2 which is bad in Aspect of  WhatsApp for iPhone 4 however this truly bad those who are still use iPhone 4 its actually not be happened most of older Android have still Access of WhatsApp but despite App Store no longer support WhatsApp for iPhone 4 nowadays but those who are looking for download it so yes you can still able to download WhatsApp for iPhone 4 iOS 7.1.2 without Jailbreak






WhatsApp iOS 7.1.2 iPhone 4 status
It Doesn’t matter you have jail-broken iPhone 4 or not you still able to download WhatsApp but how to download if App store Shows this I know you little worried moved iOS 8


Well However it shows iOS 8 but if you are unable to download it form App store so don’t worry you still able to download WhatsApp for iPhone 4 iOS 7.1.2 In this post I will tell you exact way to download WhatsApp as form this method we downloaded earlier Snapchat iOS 7.1.2



Why Apps are Moving to iOS 8 and iOS 9 ?




We all Know that it wasn’t first time that app moved to later iOS version many of apps are already moved to latest iOS 8,and 9 this happen because of the limitation and security of iOS 7.1.2 and app developers wants to improve app and their stability and upgrading their feature to the apps  

How to Install it Right Now


First You Need to go to Your iPhone

Now tap the Download icon 

I Know this message appears




Now You need PC Or Mac

Install iTunes Mac  PC

Search WhatsApp in iTunes



Now first download it and pause is to 1MB


Now go back to Your iPhone
Now This download icon appears
Just hit that

Now You see


Now You Can able to download it       

Hopefully You understand how to Install WhatsApp for iPhone 4 iOS 7.12 comment if works

Read More

Also Read



                              CUSTOM OS and STOCK ROM