Wednesday, 5 December 2018

Download MI UI 10 8.11.29 Beta ROM For POCO F1

Download MI UI 10 8.11.29 Beta ROM For POCO F1



To Download MI UI 10 8.11.29 Beta ROM For POCO F1 rolled out for update this update brings lot more improvement This update Add 960fps slow motion and super low light mode however this update is being rollout but if you can’t able to download right now you can install right form here as this not a stable ROM which needs to manually Installed this method will tell you how you can easily manually update MI UI 10 8.11.29 Beta ROM for POCO F1 

To Download MIUI 10 Beta ROM for POCO F1 is already released and latest Beta update is rolling out to beta users we are started getting the update on POCO F1 This update comes with the OTA if you have Installed Beta ROM for POCO F1 if not than you will not receive any beta ROM  so how you can Download MI UI 10 8.11.29 Beta ROM for POCO F1 right now

This MIUI 10 8.11.29 brings this time 960fps slow motion recording and super low light mode which really So this are the highlights of the POCO F1 Beta ROM

Note That

Android2techpreview is not responsible for any damages you are doing at your own risk for more Read our Disclaimer 

Download MI UI 10 8.11.29  Beta ROM for POCO F1  Right now

This is totally a manual method because this not a stable ROM out of the Box and there is weekly update can be seen beta ROM user need to be manually download and thereafter we can able install the Beta ROM In Order to Download MI UI 10 8.11.29 Beta ROM for POCO F1 right now then you can follow this method


First Download the ROM

Download MI UI 10 8.11.29 Beta ROM for POCO F1

Checkout the installation setup Here


Read More

Download MIUI 10 8.11.29 Beta ROM Android Oreo Based For Redmi 5A

Download MIUI 10 8.11.29 Beta ROM Android Oreo Based For Redmi 5A


To Download MI UI 10 8.11.29 Beta ROM For Redmi 5A rolled out for update this update brings lot more improvement to the System UI and Android Oreo This update Add improvement however this update is being rollout but if you can’t able to download right now you can install right form here as this not a stable ROM which needs to manually Installed this method will tell you how you can easily manually update MI UI 10 8.11.29 Beta ROM for Redmi 5A 

To Download MIUI 10 Beta ROM for Redmi 5A is already released and we are started getting the update on Redmi 5A This update comes with the OTA if you have Installed Beta ROM for Redmi 5A if not than you will not receive any beta ROM  so how you can Download MI UI 10 8.11.29 Beta ROM for Redmi 5A right now

This MIUI 10 8.11.29  brings this time oreo update which really impressive as we expected MIUI 10 out of the box will roll out with Android Oreo but currently beta version is on Oreo however this update is not bring Face unlock or Portrait Mode but hopefully we can expect the future update will bring Face unlock and Portrait Mode

So this are the highlights of the Redmi 5A Beta ROM

Note That

Android2techpreview is not responsible for any damages you are doing at your own risk for more Read our Disclaimer 

Download MI UI 10 8.11.29 Beta ROM for Redmi 5A  Right now

This is totally a manual method because this not a stable ROM out of the Box and there is weekly update can be seen beta ROM user need to be manually download and thereafter we can able install the Beta ROM In Order to Download MI UI 10 8.11.29 Beta ROM for Redmi 5A right now then you can follow this method


First Download the ROM

Download MI UI 10 8.11.29 Beta ROM for Redmi 5A

Checkout the installation setup Here


Read More

Sunday, 2 December 2018

Download Tik Tok for iPhone 4S iOS 9.3.5 iPA

Download Tik Tok for iPhone 4S iOS 9.3.5 iPA


Tik Tok is short video platform which used by globally and its really one of the addicted app that you least try once a time in Tik Tok iPhone 4s iOS 9.3.5 formally its known as the Musically which is changed to Tik Tok once I tried on my iPhone 4s and it seems addicted to Tik Tok because not for the making  Tik Tok video In My case I Watched a lot video This Time Everyone using Tik Tok Right now

If You are person who love making short video than you can make Videos on your Tik Tok App which is really simple first you have to download the App which download link is Given Below

What You Love to Do With Tik tok


People are using as much as time on social media apps when it come to talk social media so cannot under estimate the tik Tok I Personally Used Tik Tok and Really it Make Fun to Make a Tik Tok Videos and you find more creators are working on Tik Tok app   

 Whats New on Tik Tok 9.3.1


Tik Tok This time target its privacy enhancement which great work and form this you can get benefit from it so now its your choice you can make your video limited to friends not also that the New update also enables and disable Duet and React for each of Your Video



What You Thought about this Update 

Read More

Download YouTube iPhone 4s iOS 9.3.5 without iOS 10

Download YouTube iPhone 4s iOS 9.3.5 without iOS 10

YouTube iPhone 4s iOS 9.3.5


YouTube is out of the A to Z videos are available to search and watch YouTube is Widely popular across world and because of its engaging videos are really YouTube very helpful in any aspect despite YouTube iPhone 4s iOS 9.3.5 which is nowadays is old and hopefully apps are just moving to the latest iOS version which clear meaning over here that iPhone 4S owners no longer have access latest version apps installation

Apple Developers not doing this from nowadays they continuously updating apps to the latest version due to new improvement, and security fixes


Did You know that You can still use YouTube on Your iPhone 4S 



Yes, absolutely you can



While one of the Advantage that really i seen over iOS nor in Android which is the compatibility option but if you want to download apps from Google Play store your Android Version sometimes no longer support to download similarly iPhone apps are also

but there is a different things while Android have no compatibility option provided by Google and you need to thanks Apple That they still provide compatibility option for older iPhone's like iPhone 3gs, iPhone 4, iPhone 4s obviously   


How You can able to Download YouTube for iPhone 4s 


Jailbreak Method




I know You might worried but there is an without Jailbreak Method is available  actually there some users are still use old Android's and iPhone's but luckly using an iPhone would great in terms of app eco-system however i can't ignore the laggy-ness which creates frustration to me over time to time with iPhone 4s nowadays

Checkout How to Install YouTube without jailbreak Method




Did You able to Install Please let us know in Comment 
                    
Read More

Monday, 26 November 2018

Download and Install MI UI 10.1.1.0 Global stable ROM For Redmi 5A (Manually)

Download and Install MI UI 10.1.1.0 Global stable ROM For Redmi 5A (Manually)




To Download MI UI 10.1.1.0 Global stable ROM For Redmi 5A rolling out for update this update brings lot more improvement to the System UI only This update Add improvement however this update is being rollout but if you can’t able to download right now you can install right form here this method will tell you how you can easily manually update MI UI 10.1.1.0 Global Stable ROM for Redmi 5A 

To Download MIUI 10 Global Stable ROM for Redmi 5A is already released and we are started getting the update on Redmi 5A This update comes with the OTA but it might takes time to arrive in your Redmi 5A so how you can Download MI UI 10.1.1.0 Global stable ROM for Redmi 5A right now

Download MI UI 10.1.1.0 Global stable ROM for Redmi 5A 




This MIUI 10.1.1.0 NCKMIFI brings this time only UI update which really impressive as we expected MIUI 10 out of the box will roll out with Android Oreo but however this update is not bring Android Oreo but hopefully we can expect the future update will bring us Android Oreo    

So this are the highlights of the Redmi 5A

Note That

Android2techpreview is not responsible for any damages you are doing at your own risk for more Read our Disclaimer 

Download MI UI 10.1.1.0 Global stable ROM for Redmi 5A  Right now

Firstly you need to checkout is there is update is available for you or not if the update is not showing then you can go with the manual method so before processed first checkout the update In order to check go to your phone About Phone&System updates see if there is update in available then the update will pop-up or but if you wondering now to Download MI UI 10.1.1.0 Global stable ROM for Redmi 5A right now then you can follow this method


First Download the ROM

Download MI UI 10.1.1.0 Global stable ROM for Redmi 5A

Checkout the installation setup Here


Read More

Download MI UI 10.1.1.0 Global stable ROM For Redmi Note 4 Manually

Download MI UI 10.1.1.0 Global stable ROM For Redmi Note 4

MIUI 10 Roll out finally started Download MI UI 10.1.1.0 Global stable ROM For Redmi Note 4 getting rolling out for update this update brings lot more improvement to the System as Finally Portrait Mode can be Seen on this update however this update is being rollout but if you can’t able to download right now you can install right form here this method will tell you how you can easily manually update MI UI 10.1.1.0 Global Stable ROM for Redmi Note 4


To Download MIUI 10.1.1.0 Global Stable ROM for Redmi Note 4 is already released and we are started getting the update on Redmi Note 4 This update comes with the OTA but it might takes time to arrive in your Redmi Note 4 so how you can Download MI UI 10.0.0.1 Global stable ROM for Redmi Note 4 right now


Download MI UI 10.1.1.0 Global stable ROM for Redmi Note 4



This MIUI-10.1.1.0 NCKMIFI brings lot more improvement on its UI as comparing to MIUI 9 the new notification looks good and Volume and Key look alike Android Pie one of the main feature which we all waited for the portrait mode finally can seen but in Front camera so this are update mainly you see updating to MIUI 10


So this are the highlights of the Redmi Note 4

Note That

Android2techpreview is not responsible for any damages you are doing at your own risk for more Read our Disclaimer 

Download MI UI 10.0.0.1 Global stable ROM for Redmi Note 4 Right now



Firstly you need to checkout is there is update is available for you or not if the update is not showing then you can go with the manual method so before processed first checkout the update In order to check go to your phone-About Phone-System update see if there is update in available then the update will pop-up or but if you wondering now to Download MI UI 10.0.0.1 Global stable ROM for Redmi Note 4 right now then you can follow this method

Checkout, Google Camera Mod For Redmi Note 4

First Download the ROM

Download MI UI 10.1.1.0 Global stable ROM for Redmi Note 4

Checkout the installation setup Here


Read More

Saturday, 17 November 2018

How to Install GBA for iOS 10 Without Jailbreak on iPhone 5/5C


How to Install GBA for iOS 10 Without Jailbreak on iPhone 5/5C



If You want to play GBA games on Your iPhone 5 or 5C without jailbreak so Yes you can able to play GBA games without jailbreak In order to do that you need to something to your iPhone 5 and iPhone 5C so it works as well the newer iPhone's also and really it doesn’t need any kind of jailbreak however if you want go with the jailbreak method so you can also go with that

As In This post we will tell You how to Install GBA for iOS 10 without jailbreak

What Is GBA


GBA is stands Game Boy Advance which is 32 bit handheld video game console at time of March 21,2001 however GBA right now discontinued for public and there is so many games you can play with GBA(Game boy Advance) gaming console while as you need a GBA video game console to play GBA games No! there is GBA iOS emulator is available to play GBA games Right on Your iPhone 5 and 5C and this not only works on iPhone this works best on iPhone 6,6S,7,7S, and 8 and 8 Plus 

But if you are associated with iPhone 4 and 4s so yes you can also play GBA games to your phone sometimes it might be leggy to your older iPhone 4 and 4s

How to Download GBA emulator right now


In order to download the GBA emulator what you need to do first

For the First you need to visit here

After visit download tutuapp first

You need to Trust the App

First go general

go to Profile and Device Management 


and trust app

and there after opening tutuapp search”GBA”

You need just to download the GBA emulator

After download trust the GBA also as done before with tutuapp

Now you are done you can now play game with GBA        

Read More

How to install Netflix on iPhone 4s iOS 9.3.5 without iOS 11

How to install Netflix on iPhone 4s iOS 9.3.5 without iOS 11




iPhone 4s one of my best iPhone all time and right now 2018 I thought it still one of the best iPhone all time despite it too old nowadays but we still using it and formally when iOS 10 not yet launched iOS 9 latest IOS in 2015 where mostly apps supported to iPhone 4s Even Netflix, Snapchat and most of those app which no longer support to iOS 9 but you can still able to Install Netflix for iPhone 4s iOS 9.3.5


Really You can still able to download Netflix on iPhone 4S 


Luckily iPhone 4s users still can able to download Netflix app to their phone but not latest one as iPhone won’t allow to use apps which not compatible with iPhone more likely to understand the compatible version of iPhone 4S can still be downloadable it does not mean that you can download newly launched app which are not running iOS 9


Why IPhone 4S still worth in 2018


if You use an older iPhone 4 or 3gs you heard well that iPhone 4s now on iOS 7.1.2  and iPhone 3Gs quite old respectively running iOS 6.1.6 which was last update from Apple for this iPhone’s you may face bad experience In short I want you to tell that bad experience on using this iPhone’s no basic Apps support in iPhone 4 and 3GS you can use it as calling purpose more likely apps like WhatsApp still app still on iOS 7 Hats off WhatsApp

I Know that it seems 7 year old phone iPhone 4 not supports basic apps such as YouTube, Twitter, WhatsApp luckily with iOS 9 iPhone 4s still have access to download basic app


How to Download Netflix on iOS 9.3.5 right Now


If You are already download Netflix than it easy to download the compatible version

But if you cannot able to download it right now so firstly you need to just go to iTunes

Now Search for the Netflix



Download it (after 1MB just paused)




Now Back to Your iPhone 4s

If download symbol shows that means


Now you can download the Netflix app
Done  
         
     

Read More

Also Read



                              CUSTOM OS and STOCK ROM